Quantcast
facebook_linktwitterpinterest
Mercedes-Benz Laval

Mercedes-Benz Laval

Toll-free: D2C website phone 1-877-582-9014 D2C website email Contact us
Mercedes-Benz team at Mercedes-Benz Laval - 1

About Mercedes-Benz Laval

The Laval Classic Auto Dealership was established in 1989 on Labelle Boulevard in Laval. The dealership grew quickly and thrived under the stewardship of its founder, Gilles Leblanc. Over the years, his daughters Carole and Louise joined the business. Both daughters learned the ropes by working in each department and took an active role in the dealership's management activities.

The family threesome steadily raised the standards of the business, growing it into one of the largest automobile complexes in the country. Mercedes-Benz Laval now features the largest Mercedes-Benz showroom in Canada. Inaugurated in November 2003 and now located at the corner of Autoroute 440 and Daniel Johnson Boulevard, Mercedes-Benz Laval was named Canada's dealership of the year that same year.

For over twenty years, the tradition of excellence, passion and innovation still characterizes the dealership. To our clients, Mercedes-Benz Laval remains the finest dealership in the entire major metropolitan region.

Mercedes-Benz Laval: Dreams made real.

The Mercedes-Benz Laval Team

Management

Carole Leblanc

Carole Leblanc

President - Co-owner
Louise Leblanc

Louise Leblanc

Vice-President - Co-owner
Denis Bellemare

Denis Bellemare

General Manager 450-681-2500
Chantal Gaudreault

Chantal Gaudreault

Controler cgaudreault@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/147
Peter Opris

Peter Opris

General Sales Manager popris@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/142
Mohamed Charfi

Mohamed Charfi

Sales Manager, New Cars mcharfi@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/137
Harry Assimakopoulos

Harry Assimakopoulos

Sales Manager, New Cars harry@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/176

Financial services

Jenny Pellerin

Jenny Pellerin

Financial Services Manager jpellerin@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/155
France Gauthier

France Gauthier

Financial Services Manager fgauthier@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/225
Jesseca Lachance

Jesseca Lachance

Financial Services Manager jlachance@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/228

Sales - New

Jean Fiset

Jean Fiset

Senior Sales Consultant jfiset@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/118
Marc Fortin

Marc Fortin

Senior Sales Consultant mfortin@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/119
Yasser Eskandar

Yasser Eskandar

Sales Consultant yeskandar@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/131
Joe Olimpo

Joe Olimpo

Sales Consultant jolimpo@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/167
Isidor Mavrogeorgis

Isidor Mavrogeorgis

Sales Consultant imavrogeorgis@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/150
Oliver Hoareau

Oliver Hoareau

Sales Consultant ohoareau@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/190
Georges Ghanime

Georges Ghanime

Sales Consultant gghanime@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/169
Nicola Cosco

Nicola Cosco

Sales Consultant ncosco@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/178
Jeffrey Lazar

Jeffrey Lazar

Sales Consultant jlazar@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/160
Fernand Leblanc

Fernand Leblanc

Sales Consultant fleblanc@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/143
Pierre Lafleur

Pierre Lafleur

Sales Consultant plafleur@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/159

Sales - Used

Johnny Della Sala

Johnny Della Sala

Sales Consultant jdellasala@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/152
Dan Grondin

Dan Grondin

Sales Consultant dgrondin@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/112
Corrado De Ceglie

Corrado De Ceglie

Sales Consultant cdeceglie@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/139
Peter Mota

Peter Mota

Sales Consultant pmota@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/133
Daniel Marcil

Daniel Marcil

Sales Consultant dmarcil@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/159
Chanel Thibodeau

Chanel Thibodeau

Sales coordinator, Pre-owned vehicles cthibodeau@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/149

Sales - Truck center

Luciano Zema

Luciano Zema

Sales Consultant - Vans Specialist lzema@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/148
Patrick Lajeunesse

Patrick Lajeunesse

Sales Consultant - Vans Specialist plajeunesse@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/189

Delivery

Roberta Battista

Roberta Battista

Delivery specialist rbattista@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/132
Laurie Caron

Laurie Caron

Delivery specialist lcaron@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/132
Kevin Châles

Kevin Châles

Sales clerk kchales@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/117

Service

Gaétan Barrière

Gaétan Barrière

After-sales Manager gbarriere@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/114
Ronald Lejour

Ronald Lejour

Service & Preparation Center Manager rlejour@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/250

Parts & Accessories

Robert Bois

Robert Bois

Parts Manager rbois@mblaval.com 450-681-2500/116
Price request
Credit Application
Test drive
Estimate your vehicle trade-in value
Sales - New:
Monday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday  .....  9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday  .....  9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday  .....  Closed
Sunday  .....  Closed
1-877-582-9014
Write to us
Express request
Your emails was sent successfully!


Mercedes-Benz Laval wants to thank you for your request. Someone will contact you shortly.

×
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×
Mercedes-Benz Laval
3131, Autoroute Laval Ouest, Laval
QC, H7P 5P2
Toll-free: D2C website phone 1-877-582-9014
View on map
Mobile version
© 2000-2017 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Mercedes-Benz Laval
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
       
Promotions
PLEASE CONFIRM
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
×
SCRATCH TO REVEAL YOUR MYSTERY OFFER NOW!
SCRATCH & SAVE!
* Name:   * Email:
* Phone:   * Searched vehicle:
Click to scratch now!
You must complete all mandatory fields to access the discount
Scratch to reveal your exclusive offer!

Offers may vary, can not be combined, and are applicable against the advertised price. For a limited time only!

Lead: Request for a rebate coupon (used vehicle)
Hello,

A potential customer who visited your website has completed a rebate online form for used vehicles (pop-up):

Visitor Information:
Name: {$MNAME}
Email: {$MMAIL}
Phone: {$MPHONE}

Offer type : {$DEMANDE}
Searched vehicle: {$SEARCHEDVEHICLE}
{$PURCHASE_INTENT}

Media Source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Browser: {$USERAGENT}
Browsing history: Click here

Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}